Ikory Properties

Ikory is conquering the high-end residential real estate market.

Ikory has decided to broaden its target for individuals in the high-end real estate market with the launch of Ikory Properties. Addressing both French and international clients, the department offers exceptional accommodations in Paris and its surrounding suburbs. The proposed properties come from individuals, large owners, but also developers.

 

Ikory Properties aims to support private owners in the valuation of their assets and to advise individuals seeking an exceptional property. The structure intervenes at each stage of the transaction cycle: valuation, commercial recommendation, operational support until the actual deed and a report of the actions implemented. It leverages the knowledge and experience acquired by Ikory from large institutional owners and international investors to apply to private clients facing real estate arbitrage issues.
Ikory Properties clients will be advised by a single contact throughout their real estate journey.

 

“Ikory Properties allows our company to expand its residential real estate business to individuals, says Stéphane Imowicz,  Chief Executive Officer of Ikory. Its positioning is taking advantage of the reflexes acquired with the institutional owners, on behalf of this private clientele.”

 

Back to Top

Ikory Properties

Ikory se lance sur le marché du logement haut de gamme à destination des particuliers

Ikory a décidé d’élargir sa cible en s’adressant aux particuliers sur le marché de l’immobilier haut de gamme avec le lancement d’Ikory Properties. S’adressant aussi bien à une clientèle française qu’internationale, le département propose des logements d’exception au sein de la capitale et de sa proche couronne. Les biens proposés proviennent de particuliers, de grands propriétaires, mais aussi de promoteurs.

 

Ikory Properties, a pour vocation d’accompagner les propriétaires privés dans la valorisation de leur patrimoine immobilier et de conseiller les particuliers à la recherche d’un bien d’exception. La structure intervient à chaque étape du cycle de la transaction : avis de valeur, préconisation commerciale, accompagnement opérationnel jusqu’à l’acte authentique et compte-rendu des actions mises en œuvre. Elle met à profit la connaissance et l’expérience acquises par Ikory auprès des grands propriétaires institutionnels et des investisseurs internationaux pour les appliquer aux clients privés confrontés à des problématiques d’arbitrage de leurs biens immobiliers.

Les clients d’Ikory Properties seront conseillés par un interlocuteur unique durant tout leur parcours immobilier.

 

« La création d’Ikory Properties permet à notre société d’étendre son activité de spécialiste de l’immobilier résidentiel en s’adressant aux particuliers, cible qu’elle ne traitait pas jusqu’à présent, déclare Stéphane Imowicz, président-directeur général d’Ikory. Son positionnement est basé sur la mise à profit des réflexes acquis avec les propriétaires institutionnels, pour le compte de cette clientèle privée. »

Back to Top